Kefir is a fermented milk drink developed in the northern Caucasus Mountains, according to popular belief. The name Kefir comes from the Turkish word keyif, which refers to the “good feeling” a person gets after they have drunk it.
Many people who think they are allergic to dairy are actually only allergic to cow’s milk, which contains the allergenic A1 casein. A2 Milk, on the other hand, does not contain the A1 casein, and is hypoallergenic and milk kefir is lactose-free, as all the lactose is consumed during the fermentation process. The lactic acid bacteria turns the lactose in the milk into lactic acid, thus making the kefir sour like yogurt. Kefir contains good doses of protein, calcium, phosphorus, Vitamin B12, Riboflavin (B2), Magnesium and Vitamin D. It has Anti-bacterial & Anti-fungal Properties. Goat milk kefir does not become thick like cow’s milk but it remains creamy. Goat milk has more prebiotics and contains less casein than cow milk, making it easy to digest.
Ingredients - Organic A2 Milk, Milk Kefir Grains
100% Organic Ingredients
Kindly note that A2 Milk Kefir is a Anytime-Order product. Anytime-Order products are shipped within 2-3 working days.
PRODUCT SOLD IN BANGALORE ONLY
/ 300 ml
Quantity must be 1 or more
Use left/right arrows to navigate the slideshow or swipe left/right if using a mobile device
choosing a selection results in a full page refresh